Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Sharpe
Athletic Director
678-359-5489 garys@gordonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Huff
Assistant Baseball Coach
678-359-5488 justinh@gordonstate.edu
Travis McClanahan
Head Coach
678-359-5349 tmcclanahan@gordonstate.edu
Aaron Mizell
Student Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Capers
Head Coach
678-359-5856 bcapers@gordonstate.edu
Darrell Thomas
Assistant Basketball Coach
darrellt@gordonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ally Hattermann
Head Coach
678-359-5351 ahattermann@gordonstate.edu
Niki Moncrief
Assistant Softball Coach
nikim@gordonstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Henderson
Head Coach
678-359-5350 scotth@gordonstate.edu