2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 44.9
3PT % 27.2
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 29.7
Ast per game 8.9
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Tallahassee JUCO Jamboree Exhibition #
@ Tallahassee Community College
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
JUCO Report Jamboree Exhibition #
@ Lake Point, GA
9:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Fort Valley State University #
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
at
Berry College #
7:00 PM
A
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
vs
Georgia Highlands College *
Barnesville, GA
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
South Georgia Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
South Georgia State College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albany Technical College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Southern Crescent Technical College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
East Georgia State College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Andrew College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Georgia Highlands College *
Rome, GA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
South Georgia Technical College *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division