2017-2018 Gordon State College Softball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 6-8
Games 17
Runs 63
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .347
Slugging % .367
Home Runs 3
January
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
University of West Georgia #
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
University of West Georgia #
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Lake Land College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Marianna, FL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chipola College
Visit Dothan Invitational
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
Florida Southwestern
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walters State Community College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Alabama Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Wed Feb 28
at
5:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Wed Feb 28
at
7:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Chipola College
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Mon Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
5:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cartersville, GA NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cartersville, GA NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
N
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Cartersville, GA NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season