2017-2018 Gordon State College Softball Schedule

Overall 24-25
Pct. .490
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 4
Home 12-4
Away 6-11
Neutral 6-10
Games 49
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .346
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 20
January
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
University of West Georgia #
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
University of West Georgia #
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Gulf Coast State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Lake Land College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Northwest Florida State College
@ Panama City Beach FL Gulf Coast Invitational
N
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Marianna, FL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Thu Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chipola College
Visit Dothan Invitational
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-0
Florida Southwestern
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Salt Lake Community College
@ Dothan, AL Visit Dothan Invitational
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walters State Community College
@ Dothan, AL
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Coastal Alabama - South
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Coastal Alabama - North
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Alabama Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Shores, AL Sun Chief Classic
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Georgia Highlands College *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
East Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
East Georgia State College *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Andrew College *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Andrew College *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Georgia Military College *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
USC Salkehatchie
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
USC Salkehatchie
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 7-1
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-5
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-5
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
East Georgia State College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-4
Andrew College *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Andrew College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-3
Georgia Military College *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia Military College *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Georgia Military College %
@ Cartersville, GA NJCAA Region XVII Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Georgia State College %
@ Cartersville, GA GCAA/Region 17 Softball Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season