2018-2019 Gordon State College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
Kennesaw State University #
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Mercer University (NCAA DI) #
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Canada Futures #
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Cancelled
Middle Georgia State College #
A
Sun Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Columbus State University #
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College (NCAA DII) #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Southern University #
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
TBA
Gulf Coast Tournament (Panama City, FL)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Gulf Coast Tournament (Panama City, FL)
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
Visit Dothan Invitational
@ Dothan, AL Hosted by Chipola College
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Visit Dothan Invitational
@ Dothan, AL Hosted by Chipola College
N
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Chipola College
Game time is 3 PM Eastern, 2 PM Central
A
Sat Feb 16
at
5:30 PM
Chipola College
Game time is 5:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Central
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 AM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:30 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:30 AM
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:30 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
6:30 AM
Georgia Military College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sophomore Day
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Sophomore Day
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:30 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:00 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
West Georgia Technical College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
6:30 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference