2017-2018 Gordon State College Soccer Schedule

Overall 16-2-1
Pct. .868
Conf. 11-1-1
Pct. .885
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 10-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 81
Goals/ game 4.26
Shot % .188
Shots/ game 22.7
GAA 1.18
August
Tue Aug 22
at
Final
W, 4-0
Oxford College of Emory University *
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
W, 18-1
USC Salkehatchie
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
LaGrange College
H
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 7-1
Covenant College
A
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Andrew College *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia Military College *
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant College
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Andrew College *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Andrew College *
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
Motlow State Community College
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
South Georgia State College *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-3
Georgia Military College %
GCAA Women's Soccer Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season