2019-2020 Gordon State College Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 10
at
Life University
Pre-season
3:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
at
Martin Methodist
Pre-season / 8:00 Central / 9:00 Eastern
9:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 22
at
Georgia Southwestern State University
7:30 PM
A
Sun Aug 25
at
Andrew College *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Oxford College of Emory University
6:45 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
ASA College (Miami)
@ Pensacola, FL 5:00 Central / 6:00 Eastern
6:00 PM
N
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Broward College
@ Pensacola, FL 12:00 Central / 1:00 Eastern
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Georgia Military College *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
South Georgia State College *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Polk State College
11:00 AM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Andrew College *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Georgia Military College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
South Georgia State College *
5:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
South Georgia State College *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Holmes Community College
@ Sportsblast 1996 Fields Birmingham, AL 2:00 Central / 3:00 Eastern
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Jones College
@ Sportsblast 1996 Fields Birmingham, AL 4:00 Central / 5:00 Eastern
5:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Georgia Military College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
6:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Andrew College *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference